THE ENEMY SERIES BOX SET

The-Enemy-Series-Books-1-3(1).jpg

How to buy

 

The Enemy series box set is available to buy now, worldwide, in ebook format.

 

Select links:

  • Kindle on Amazon UK & US

The first three books in the action-packed, international bestselling Enemy series featuring Carl Logan.

Description

 

This kindle box set includes the first three books in this gripping and bestselling thriller series:

 

  • Dance with the Enemy

  • Rise of the Enemy

  • Hunt for the Enemy


A multiple time Kindle All-Star author, as one of the most read authors on Kindle Unlimited, Rob has sold over a million copies of his books. The Enemy series is fast-paced and full of breathless action, and perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Tom Wood, Scott Mariani, CJ Box, JB Turner, Mark Greaney, Mark Dawson, Stephen Leather, Andrew Watts, Tim Tigner and others.

© Rob Sinclair. Author images by Jigsaw Photography UK.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page