top of page


Fugitive 13 - Rob Sinclair.jpg

How to buy

Fugitive 13 is available to purchase now in paperback, ebook and audio formats.

Select links:

  • Kindle on Amazon UK & US

  • Paperback on Amazon UK & US

  • Audiobook on Amazon UK & US

The explosive second book in the action-packed, globetrotting Sleeper series.



Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - is on the run.

Hunted not only by the world's intelligence agencies, but also by the elite brotherhood of insurgents he betrayed, he has lived the past year like a ghost.

Until now.

MI6 agent Rachel Cox knows Aydin better than anyone. The only person who believes he is an ally in the ongoing war on terror, not the enemy.

So when a coded message arrives from him, warning her not to trust her own colleagues, Rachel must choose between her career and the truth.

But as Aydin hunts down those who destroyed his childhood, the trail he follows will lead him closer to home than he ever expected.

He won't stop until he has his revenge.


He is FUGITIVE 13.

bottom of page